WATCH PRESENTATION RECORDING NOW

Click here to watch a previously recorded presentation. Please contact the person who invited you to this presentation to get started.

WATCH VIDEO NOW

LIVE ZOOM PRESENTATION BODi Coach & Preferred Customer

Join us the First Thursday of Each Month! 

8:00pm EST  / 7:00pm CST  / 5:00pm PST

Sign up here to receive the Zoom Link and Password

Join us LIVE the 1st Thursday of Each Month!

  • How Coaching supports your health & fitness goals all while helping others
  • Difference between a Preferred Customer or a BODi Coach
  • Growth of our LIVE Workouts Platform BODi 
  • Nutritional Products, Workout Programs, Trainers, In Home Cycle's & more!
  • What to expect, How do you earn as a Coach, What do you do, 
and special discount bundles to help you get started now!

 

JOIN US LIVE THE 1ST THURSDAY OF THE MONTH!


8:00pm EST  / 7:00pm CST  / 5:00pm PST

SCHEDULE & COACH LEADER PRESENTER:

 

December 1, 2022

Christine Dwyer - 15 Star Diamond II & Legacy Club Member

January 5, 2023

Jackie Woodfin - 5 Star Diamond & Legacy Club Member

 

*Legacy Club = Coaches who have earned over 1 Million Dollars cumulatively since joining as a Coach.

*Team Beachbody® does not guarantee any level of success or income from the Team Beachbody Coach Opportunity. Each Coach's income depends on his or her own efforts, diligence, and skill. See our Statement of Independent Coach Earnings for the most recent information on the actual incomes of all our Coaches. 

Income Disclaimer and Income Earnings Statement: Beachbody does not guarantee any level of success or income from the Team Beachbody Coach Opportunity. Each Coach’s income depends on his or her own efforts, diligence, and skill. See our Statement of Independent Coach Earnings located in the Coach Online Office for the most recent information on our Coaches’ actual incomes.

The Statement of Independent Coach Earnings can be found by CLICKING HERE!