LAUNCHING,  GROWING, & CREATING SUCCESS AS A BEACHBODY COACH

During this training, we will cover:

  • Our System for Success, Training, and Connection with the Team
  • How to stay involved and connected
  • How to get set up
  • Actions towards starting your Fitness Journey and/or starting your Coaching team
  • Financial Development
  • Daily Method of Operations

You will discover just how simple it is to get started as a coach, get support, and grow your success!

LIVE TRAINING EVERY 2ND AND 4TH THURSDAY OF THE MONTH!


8:30pm EST  / 7:30pm CST  / 5:30pm PST

 

SCHEDULE & LEADER PRESENTER:

October 22 - Presented by 4 Star Diamond - Emily Nowlan

November 12 - 

November 26 - No Live Presentation - U.S. Holiday

 

 

LIVE PRESENTATION:

Coach Orientation Training Presented LIVE Every 2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month!